Mann am Dart spielen

Live Sports

Experience the sporting atmosphere & emotion in your local pub. Football, rugby, darts & more awaits you!

Pickwick Club 3.0

Experience the stadium feeling!

Sports basel

Thu 30 May–Sun 14 Jul

Cricket World Cup

Shown during opening hours

Cricket World Cup

Fri 07 Jun–Sun 07 Jul

FIFA Women's World Cup France 2019

Check in the pub to see if your match can be shown

Football World Cup

Sun 23 Jun

French Grand Prix

Formula 1

from 15:10

Sun 30 Jun

Austrian Grand Prix

Formula 1

from 15:10

Sun 14 Jul

British Grand Prix

Formula 1

from 15:10

Sun 28 Jul

German Grand Prix

Formula 1

from 15:10

Sun 04 Aug

Hungarian Grand Prix

Formula 1

from 15:10

Sun 01 Sep

Belgian Grand Prix

Formula 1

from 15:10

Sun 08 Sep

Italian Grand Prix

Formula 1

from 15:10

Fri 20 Sep–Sat 02 Nov

The Rugby World Cup 2019

Save the Date!

Rugby World Cup

Sun 22 Sep

Singapore Grand Prix

Formula 1

from 14:10

Sun 29 Sep

Russian Grand Prix

Formula 1

from 13:10

Sun 27 Oct

Mexican Grand Prix

Formula 1

from 20:10

Sun 03 Nov

USA Grand Prix

Formula 1

from 20:10

Sun 17 Nov

Brazilian Grand Prix

Formula 1

from 18:10

Sun 01 Dec

UAE Grand Prix

Formula 1

from 14:10

Sports

Experience the emotion in your local pub of watching your favourite premiership football team or singing the national anthem as your rugby team prepares to battle it out! 
Watch it live here!

Premiership

Which team will win this time!

FA Cup

Watch the champions play here!

Champions League

Watch the next generation champions play here!

Europa Leauge

England, Wales, Scotland, Ireland, France & Italy - live rugby!

Nat West 6 Nations

All Blacks, Wallabies, Springboks & the Pumas!

The Rugby Championship

The northern rugby nations travel south!

Summer Internationals

The southern rugby nations travel north!

Autumn Internationals



Order gift vouchers