Mann beim Dart spielen

Live sports

Experience the sporting atmosphere & emotion in your local pub. Football, rugby, darts & more awaits you!

Pickwick Club 3.0

Experience the stadium feeling

Sports zug

Sat 20 Apr

Man City v Tottenham

Premier Leauge

from 13:30

Sat 20 Apr

Newcastle United v Southhampton

Premier Leauge

from 18:30

Sat 20 Apr

SC Bern v EV Zug

Hockey

from 20:00

Sun 21 Apr

Everton v Man United

Premier Leauge

from 14:30

Sun 21 Apr

Cardiff v Liverpool

Premier Leauge

from 17:00

Mon 22 Apr

Chelsea v Burnley

Premier Leauge

from 21:00

Mon 22 Apr

EV Zug v SC Bern

Hockey

from 20:00

Wed 24 Apr

Man United v Man City

Premier Leauge

from 21:00

Wed 24 Apr

SC Bern v EV Zug

Hockey

from 20:00

Fri 26 Apr

Liverpool v Huddersfield

Premier Leauge

from 21:00

Sat 27 Apr

Tottenham v West Ham

Premier Leauge

from 13:30

Sat 27 Apr

Brighton H.A v Newcastle United

Premier Leauge

from 18:30

Sun 28 Apr

Burnley v Man City

Premier Leauge

from 15:05

Sun 28 Apr

Man United v Chelsea

Premier Leauge

from 17:30

Mon 29 Apr

Leicester City v Arsenal

Premier Leauge

from 21:00

Tue 30 Apr

Champions League Semi Finals

Save the Date!

Champions Leauge

Fri 03 May

Everton v Burnley

Premier League

from 21:00

Sat 04 May

Man City v Leicester City

Premier League

from 13:30

Sat 04 May

Cardiff City v Crystal Palace

Premier League

from 18:30

Sun 05 May

Huddersfield Town v Man Utd

Premier League

from 15:00

Sun 05 May

Newcastle Utd v Liverpool

Premier League

from 17:30

Mon 06 May

Bournemouth v Tottenham Hotspur

Premier League

from 21:00

Sat 18 May

FA CUP Final

Save the Date!

FA Cup

Wed 29 May

Europa League Final

Save the Date!

Europa Leauge

Fri 20 Sep–Sat 02 Nov

The Rugby World Cup 2019

Save the Date!

Rugby World Cup


Sports

Experience the emotion in your local pub of watching your favourite premiership football team or singing the national anthem as your rugby team prepares to battle it out! 
Watch it live here!

Premiership

Which team will win this time!

FA Cup

Watch the champions play here!

Champions League

Watch the next generation champions play here!

Europa Leauge

England, Wales, Scotland, Ireland, France & Italy - live rugby!

Nat West 6 Nations

All Blacks, Wallabies, Springboks & the Pumas!

The Rugby Championship

The northern rugby nations travel south!

Summer Internationals

The southern rugby nations travel north!

Autumn Internationals



Order gift vouchers