Mann beim Dart spielen

Live Sports

Experience the sporting atmosphere & emotion in your local pub. Football, rugby, darts & more awaits you!

Pickwick Club 3.0

Experience the stadium feeling

Sports luzern

Tue 19 Feb

Liverpool v Bayern

Champions League

from 21:00

Wed 20 Feb

Schalke v Man City

Champions League

from 21:00

Fri 22 Feb

West Ham v Fullham

Premier League

from 20:45

Sat 23 Feb

Burnely v Tottenham

Premier League

from 13:30

Sat 23 Feb

France vs Scotland

Rugby 6 Nations

from 15:15

Sat 23 Feb

Wales vs England

Rugby 6 Nations

from 17:45

Sat 23 Feb

Everton v Man City

Premier League

from 18:30

Sun 24 Feb

Chelsea v Brighton H.A

Premier League

from 13:00

Sun 24 Feb

Man United v Liverpool

Premier League

from 15:05

Sun 24 Feb

Italy vs Ireland

Rugby 6 Nations

from 16:00

Tue 26 Feb

Man City v West Ham

Premier League

from 21:00

Wed 27 Feb

Chelsea v Tottenham

Premier League

from 21:00

Sat 02 Mar

Tottenham v Arsenal

Premier League

from 13:30

Sat 02 Mar

West Ham v Newcastle

Premier League

from 18:30

Sun 03 Mar

Watford v Leicester

Premier League

from 13:00

Sun 03 Mar

Fulham v Chelsea

Premier League

from 15:05

Sun 03 Mar

Everton v Liverpool

Premier League

from 17:15

Tue 05 Mar

Real Madrid v Ajax

Champions League

from 21:00

Tue 05 Mar

Borussia Dortmund v Tottenham Hotspur

Champions League

from 21:00

Wed 06 Mar

Fc Porto v Roma

Champions League

from 21:00

Wed 06 Mar

PSG v Manchester Utd

Champions League

from 21:00

Wed 06 Mar

Paris v Man United

Champions League

from 21:00

Sat 09 Mar

Crystal Palace v Brighton

Premier League

from 13:30

Sat 09 Mar

Scotland vs Wales

Rugby 6 Nations

from 15:15

Sat 09 Mar

England vs Italy

Rugby 6 Nations

from 17:45

Sat 09 Mar

Man City v Watford

Premier League

from 18:30

Sat 09 Mar

Charlton v Portsmouth

Premier League

from 18:30

Sun 10 Mar

Liverpool v Burnley

Premier League

from 13:00

Sun 10 Mar

Chelsea v Wolverhamton

Premier League

from 15:05

Sun 10 Mar

Ireland vs France

Rugby 6 Nations

from 16:00

Sun 10 Mar

Arsenal v Man United

Premier League

from 17:30

Tue 12 Mar

Manchester City v Schalke 04

Champions League

from 21:00

Tue 12 Mar

Juventus v Atletico Madrid

Champions League

from 21:00

Wed 13 Mar

Barcelona v Olympique Lyonnais

Champions League

from 21:00

Wed 13 Mar

Bayern Munich v Liverpool

Champions League

from 21:00

Sat 16 Mar

Italy vs France

Rugby 6 Nations

from 13:30

Sat 16 Mar

Man United v Man City

Premier League

from 13:30

Sat 16 Mar

Wales vs Ireland

Rugby 6 Nations

from 15:45

Sat 16 Mar

England vs Scotland

Rugby 6 Nations

from 18:00

Sun 17 Mar

Tottenham v Crystal Palace

Premier League

from 13:00

Sun 17 Mar

Fullham v Liverpool

Premier League

from 15:15

Sun 17 Mar

Everton v Chelsea

Premier League

from 17:30

Thu 21 Mar

Kazakhstan v Scotland

Euro 2020 qualifying

from 16:00

Thu 21 Mar

Northern Ireland v Estonia

Euro 2020 qualifying

from 20:45

Thu 21 Mar

Netherlands v Belarus

Euro 2020 qualifying

from 20:45

Fri 22 Mar

England v Czech Republic

Euro 2020 qualifying

from 20:45

Sat 23 Mar

Georgia v Switzerland

Euro 2020 qualifying

from 15:00

Sat 23 Mar

Gibraltar v Republic of Ireland

Euro 2020 qualifying

from 18:00

Sun 24 Mar

San Marino v Scotland

Euro 2020 qualifying

from 18:00

Sun 24 Mar

Northern Ireland v Belarus

Euro 2020 qualifying

from 20:45

Sun 24 Mar

Netherlands v Germany

Euro 2020 qualifying

from 20:45

Mon 25 Mar

Montenegro v England

Euro 2020 qualifying

from 20:45

Tue 26 Mar

Switzerland v Denmark

Euro 2020 qualifying

from 20:45

Tue 26 Mar

Republic of Ireland v Georgia

Euro 2020 qualifying

from 20:45

Sat 30 Mar

Fullham v Man City

Premier League

from 13:30

Sat 30 Mar

West Ham v Everton

Premier League

from 18:30

Sun 31 Mar

Cardiff v Chelsea

Premier League

from 15:05

Sun 31 Mar

Liverpool v Tottenham

Premier League

from 17:30

Mon 01 Apr

Arsenal v Newcastle

Premier League

from 21:00

Fri 20 Sep – Sat 02 Nov

SAVE THE DATE! The Rugby World Cup 2019

Rugby World Cup


Sports

Experience the emotion in your local pub of watching your favourite premiership football team or singing the national anthem as your rugby team prepares to battle it out! 
Watch it live here!

Premiership

Which team will win this time!

FA Cup

Watch the champions play here!

Champions League

Watch the next generation champions play here!

Europa Leauge

England, Wales, Scotland, Ireland, France & Italy - live rugby!

Nat West 6 Nations

All Blacks, Wallabies, Springboks & the Pumas!

The Rugby Championship

The northern rugby nations travel south!

Summer Internationals

The southern rugby nations travel north!

Autumn Internationals