Live Sports

Experience the sporting atmosphere & emotion in your local pub. Football, rugby, darts & more awaits you!

Experience the stadium feeling!

Sports baden

Sat 16 Dec

Leicester v Crystal Palace

Premier League

from 13:30

Sat 16 Dec

Manchester City v Tottenham

Premier League

from 18:30

Sun 17 Dec

West Bromwich v Manchester Utd

Premier League

from 15:15

Sun 17 Dec

Bournemouth v Liverpool

Premier League

from 17:30

Mon 18 Dec

Everton v Liverpool

Premier League

from 21:00

Sat 23 Dec

Leicester v Manchester Utd

Premier League

from 20:45

Tue 26 Dec

Liverpool v Swansea

Premier League

from 18:30

Wed 27 Dec

Newcastle v Manchester City

Premier League

from 20:45

Thu 28 Dec

Crystal Palace v Arsenal

Premier League

from 21:00

Tue 13 Feb

Basel v Manchester City

Champions League

from 20:45

Tue 13 Feb

Juventus v Tottenham

Champions League

from 20:45

Wed 14 Feb

Real Madrid v Paris SG

Champions League

from 20:45

Wed 14 Feb

FC Porto v Liverpool

Champions League

from 20:45

Tue 20 Feb

Chelsea v Barcelona

Champions League

from 20:45

Tue 20 Feb

FC Bayern v Besiktas

Champions League

from 20:45

Wed 21 Feb

Donezk v AS Roma

Champions League

from 20:45

Wed 21 Feb

Sevilla v Manchester Utd

Champions League

from 20:45

Tue 06 Mar

Liverpool v FC Porto

Champions League

from 20:45

Tue 06 Mar

Paris SG v Real Madrid

Champions League

from 20:45

Wed 07 Mar

Manchester City v FC Basel

Champions League

from 20:45

Wed 07 Mar

Tottenham v Juventus

Champions League

from 20:45

Tue 13 Mar

Manchester Utd v Sevilla

Champions League

from 20:45

Tue 13 Mar

AS Roma v Donezk

Champions League

from 20:45

Wed 14 Mar

Barcelona v Chelsea

Champions League

from 20:45

Wed 14 Mar

Besiktas v FC Bayern

Champions League

from 20:45

Sports

Experience the emotion in your local pub of watching your favourite premiership football team or singing the national anthem as your rugby team prepares to battle it out! 
Watch it live here!

Premiership

Which team will win this time!

FA Cup

Watch the champions play here!

Champions League

Watch the next generation champions play here!

Europa Leauge

England, Wales, Scotland, Ireland, France & Italy - live rugby!

Nat West 6 Nations

All Blacks, Wallabies, Springboks & the Pumas!

The Rugby Championship

The northern rugby nations travel south!

Summer Internationals

The southern rugby nations travel north!

Autumn Internationals