Mann am Dart spielen

Live Sports

Experience the sporting atmosphere & emotion in your local pub. Football, rugby, darts & more awaits you!

Pickwick Club 3.0

Experience the stadium feeling!

Sports baden

Sat 17 Nov

Italy v Australia

Rugby

from 15:00

Sat 17 Nov

England v Japan

Rugby

from 16:00

Sat 17 Nov

Scotland V South Africa

Rugby

from 18:20

Sat 17 Nov

Ireland V New Zealand

Rugby

from 20:00

Sat 17 Nov

Albania V Scotland

UEFA Nations League

from 20:45

Sun 18 Nov

England v Croatia

UEFA Nations League

from 15:00

Sun 18 Nov

Northern Ireland V Austria

UEFA Nations League

from 18:00

Sun 18 Nov

Switzerland v Belgium

UEFA Nations League

from 20:45

Mon 19 Nov

Denmark V Republic of Ireland

UEFA Nations League

from 20:45

Tue 20 Nov

Scotland V Israel

UEFA Nations League

from 20:45

Sat 24 Nov

Tottenham V Chelsea

Premier League

from 18:30

Sat 24 Nov

Burnley V Newcastle

Premier League

from 21:00

Sun 25 Nov

Bournemouth V Arsenal

Premier League

from 14:30

Tue 27 Nov

Manchester Utd v Young Boys

Champions League

from 21:00

Tue 27 Nov

Lyon v Manchester City

Champions League

from 21:00

Wed 28 Nov

Tottenham v Inter Milan

Champions League

from 21:00

Wed 28 Nov

PSG v Liverpool

Champions League

from 21:00

Wed 28 Nov

PSV v Barcelona

Champions League

from 21:00

Fri 01 Feb

France vs Wales

Rugby 6 Nations

from 21:00

Sat 02 Feb

Scotland vs Italy

Rugby 6 Nations

from 14:15

Sat 02 Feb

Ireland vs England

Rugby 6 Nations

from 16:45

Sat 09 Feb

Scotland vs Ireland

Rugby 6 Nations

from 14:15

Sat 09 Feb

Italy vs Wales

Rugby 6 Nations

from 17:45

Sun 10 Feb

England vs France

Rugby 6 Nations

from 17:45

Sat 23 Feb

France vs Scotland

Rugby 6 Nations

from 15:15

Sat 23 Feb

Wales vs England

Rugby 6 Nations

from 16:45

Sun 24 Feb

Italy vs Ireland

Rugby 6 Nations

from 16:00

Sat 09 Mar

Scotland vs Wales

Rugby 6 Nations

from 14:15

Sat 09 Mar

England vs Italy

Rugby 6 Nations

from 16:45

Sun 10 Mar

Ireland vs France

Rugby 6 Nations

from 15:00

Sat 16 Mar

Italy vs France

Rugby 6 Nations

from 13:30

Sat 16 Mar

Wales vs Ireland

Rugby 6 Nations

from 14:45

Sat 16 Mar

England vs Scotland

Rugby 6 Nations

from 17:00

Fri 20 Sep – Sat 02 Nov

SAVE THE DATE! The Rugby World Cup 2019

Rugby World Cup


Sports

Experience the emotion in your local pub of watching your favourite premiership football team or singing the national anthem as your rugby team prepares to battle it out! 
Watch it live here!

Premiership

Which team will win this time!

FA Cup

Watch the champions play here!

Champions League

Watch the next generation champions play here!

Europa Leauge

England, Wales, Scotland, Ireland, France & Italy - live rugby!

Nat West 6 Nations

All Blacks, Wallabies, Springboks & the Pumas!

The Rugby Championship

The northern rugby nations travel south!

Summer Internationals

The southern rugby nations travel north!

Autumn Internationals