The no. 1 sports pub in town


Mr. Pickwick Pub Basel is your no. 1 sports pub! Join us to experience the stadium feeling with live broadcasts of international rugby, English premiership football and more! If you are up for it after the game, our darts corner offers the opportunity to show off your own skills!
 

Live sports

Wed 26 Apr  2017 20:45
Arsenal v Leicester City
Premier League
Wed 26 Apr  2017 20:45
Crystal Palace v Tottenham
Premier League
Thu 27 Apr  2017 21:00
Manchester City v Manchester United
Premier League
Sun 30 Apr  2017 12:30
Manchester Utd v Swansea
Premier League
Sun 30 Apr  2017 15:00
Everton v Chelsea
Premier League
Sun 30 Apr  2017 17:30
Tottenham v Arsenal
Premier League
Mon 01 May  2017 21:00
Watford v Liverpool
Premier League
Tue 02 May  2017 20:45
Real Madrid v Atlético Madrid
Champions League
Wed 03 May  2017 18:45
Ajax v Lyon
Europa League
Wed 03 May  2017 20:45
Monaco v Juventus
Champions League
Thu 04 May  2017 21:05
Celta v Manchester Utd
Europa League
Fri 05 May  2017 21:00
Westham v Tottenham
Premier League
Sat 06 May  2017 21:00
Manchester City v Crystal Palace
Premier League
Sun 07 May  2017 14:30
Liverpool v Southampton
Premier League
Sun 07 May  2017 17:00
Arsenal v Manchester Utd
Premier League
Mon 08 May  2017 21:00
Chelsea v Middlesbrough
Premier League
Tue 09 May  2017 20:45
Juventus v Monaco
Champions League
Wed 10 May  2017 20:45
Atlético Madrid v Real Madrid
Champions League
Thu 11 May  2017 21:05
Lyon v Ajax
Europa League
Thu 11 May  2017 21:05
Manchester Utd v Celta
Europa League
Fri 12 May  2017 21:00
Westbrom v Chelsea
Premier League
Sat 13 May  2017 13:30
Manchester City v Leicester
Premier League
Sat 13 May  2017 18:30
Stoke v Arsenal
Premier League
Sun 14 May  2017 15:15
Westham v Liverpool
Premier League
Sun 14 May  2017 17:30
Tottenham v Manchester Utd
Premier League
Mon 15 May  2017 21:00
Chelsea v Watford
Premier League
Tue 16 May  2017 21:00
Manchester City v Westbrom
Premier League
Wed 17 May  2017 20:45
Southhampton v Manchester Utd
Premier League
Thu 18 May  2017 20:45
Leicester v Tottenham
Premier League
Wed 24 May  2017 20:45
Europa League Final
Sat 27 May  2017
FA Cup Final
Sat 03 Jun  2017 20:45
Champions League Final

Due to continual changes in broadcasting rights we would please advise you to contact your local pub to confirm that your match is being televised "live". Thank you for your cooperation.