The no. 1 sports pub in town


Mr. Pickwick Pub Basel is your no. 1 sports pub! Join us to experience the stadium feeling with live broadcasts of international rugby, English premiership football and more! If you are up for it after the game, our darts corner offers the opportunity to show off your own skills!
 

Live sports

Wed 22 Nov  2017 18:00
Qarabag v Chelsea
Champions League
Wed 22 Nov  2017 20:45
PSG v Celtic
Champions League
Wed 22 Nov  2017 20:45
FC Basel v Manchester Utd
Champions League
Wed 22 Nov  2017 20:45
Juventus v Barcelona
Champions League
Thu 23 Nov  2017 19:00
FC Köln v Arsenal
Europa League
Thu 23 Nov  2017 21:05
Everton v Atalanta
Europa League
Fri 24 Nov  2017 21:00
West Ham v Leicester City
Premier League
Sat 25 Nov  2017 15:30
Scotland v Australia
Rugby
Sat 25 Nov  2017 16:00
England v Samoa
Rugby
Sat 25 Nov  2017 18:15
Wales v New Zealand
Rugby
Sat 25 Nov  2017 18:30
Ireland v Argentina
Rugby
Sat 25 Nov  2017 18:30
Liverpool v Chelsea
Premier League
Sat 25 Nov  2017 20:45
France v Japan
Rugby
Sun 26 Nov  2017 14:00
Abu Dhabi Grand Prix in Abu Dhabi
Formula 1
Sun 26 Nov  2017 14:30
Southamton v Everton
Premier League
Sun 26 Nov  2017 17:00
Huddersfield Town v Manchester City
Premier League
Tue 28 Nov  2017 20:15
Watford v Manchester Utd
Premier League
Tue 28 Nov  2017 21:00
Watford v Manchester Utd
Premier League
Wed 29 Nov  2017 21:00
Everton v West Ham
Premier League
Sun 03 Dec  2017 17:00
Manchester City v Westham
Premier League
Tue 05 Dec  2017 20:45
Benfica v FC Basel
Champions League
Tue 05 Dec  2017 20:45
Manchester Utd v CSKA Moscow
Champions League
Tue 05 Dec  2017 20:45
Chelsea v Atletico Madrid
Champions League
Tue 05 Dec  2017 20:45
Bayern Munich v PSG
Champions League
Wed 06 Dec  2017 20:45
Liverpool v Spartak Moscow
Champions League
Wed 06 Dec  2017 20:45
S Donetsk v Manchester City
Champions League
Wed 06 Dec  2017 20:45
Real Madrid v Dortmund
Champions League
Wed 06 Dec  2017 20:45
Tottenham v Apoel
Champions League
Thu 07 Dec  2017 19:00
Apollon v Everton
Europa League
Thu 07 Dec  2017 21:05
Arsenal v Bate
Europa League
Sat 09 Dec  2017 13:30
Westham v Chelsea
Premier League
Sun 10 Dec  2017 15:15
Liverpool v Everton
Premier League
Sun 10 Dec  2017 17:30
Manchester Utd v Manchester City
Premier League
Sun 17 Dec  2017 15:15
West Bromwich v Manchester Utd
Premier League
Sun 17 Dec  2017 17:30
Bournemouth v Liverpool
Premier League
Fri 22 Dec  2017 20:45
Arsenal v Liverpool
Premier League
Sat 23 Dec  2017 13:30
Everton v Chelsea
Premier League
Sat 23 Dec  2017 20:45
Leicester v Manchester Utd
Premier League
Tue 26 Dec  2017 18:30
Liverpool v Swansea
Premier League
Wed 27 Dec  2017 20:45
Newcastle v Manchester City
Premier League
Thu 28 Dec  2017 21:00
Crystal Palace v Arsenal
Premier League

Due to continual changes in broadcasting rights we would please advise you to contact your local pub to confirm that your match is being televised "live". Thank you for your cooperation.