At Mr. Pickwick Pub Basel, we like to keep our guests well entertained. Below you will find a list of all upcoming events such as

  • Celebrate Robert Burns the Scottish way in January
  • Celebrate St. Patrick’s the Irish way in March
  • Celebrate St. George’s the English way in April
  • Celebrate Halloween the Celtic way in October
  • Celebrate St. Andrew’s the Scottish way in November
  • Celebrate Christmas the festive way in December

Pub quizzes, karaoke, charity fundraising events, live sports, special beer & ale promotions and more await you. Don’t miss out on the fun, come see us – at “the place where people meet.”

 

Events of the month

Fri 22 Sep  2017 17:59
Arthur Guinness Day

Raise your glasses to Arthur

Sun 24 Sep  2017 19:30
Pub Quiz

with Quiz Master Boddies Andy

Sat 30 Sep  2017 20:30
Beer & Song

Beer tasting @ 20:30 with our Beer Sommelier
Live music with "The Dan Lloyd Band" @ 21:30

Sun 01 Oct  2017 20:00
Mr. Pickwick & International Comedy Club presents the Open Mic Night!
Fri 06 Oct  2017 21:00
Karaoke

with DJ Wedge

Sun 08 Oct  2017 19:30
Pub Quiz

with Quiz Master Boddies Andy

Fri 20 Oct  2017 21:00
Karaoke

with DJ Wedge

Sun 22 Oct  2017 19:30
Pub Quiz

with Quiz Master Boddies Andy

Sat 28 Oct  2017 20:00
Mega Halloween Party
Sun 29 Oct  2017 20:00
Mr. Pickwick & International Comedy Club presents the Open Mic Night!
Sun 26 Nov  2017 20:00
Mr. Pickwick & International Comedy Club presents the Open Mic Night!
Thu 30 Nov  2017 19:00
Whisky and Song

Highland party with live music
Free Haggis, Tatties & Neeps, Malt Whisky Tasting


STAFF PARTIES, AFTER WORK PARTIES, APEROS ETC.

Trying to find a place to hold an event? Look no further!!
Small or large groups, be it formal or informal, you have come to the right place.
Should you be interested please contact your local pub manager directly.